Gator och grönområden / Kontaktuppgifter

Chef av kommunteknik
Marjo Bruun
marjo.bruun@sibbo.fi
+358 50 563 51 32

Chef av grönområden
Anu Estamaa
anu.estamaa@sibbo.fi
+358 40 671 2815

Byggingenjör
Ari Luomala
ari.luomala@sibbo.fi
+358 40 572 1501

Byggingenjör
Pietu Pankkonen
pietu.pankkonen@sibbo.fi
+358 50 306 2933

Områdesmästare
Jim Hindsberg
jim.hindsberg@sibbo.fi
+358 50 554 4527

Kommunträdgårdsmästare
Kari Ojamies
kari.ojamies@sibbo.fi
+358 50 554 4536​