Kadut ja viheralueet / Yhteystiedot

Kuntatekniikan päällikkö
Marjo Bruun
marjo.bruun@sipoo.fi
+358 50 563 51 32

Katupäällikkö
Sami Palmu
sami.palmu@sipoo.fi
+358 50 571 5941

Vihertöiden esimies
Anu Estamaa
anu.estamaa@sipoo.fi
+358 40 671 2815

Rakennuttajainsinööri
Ari Luomala
ari.luomala@sipoo.fi
+358 40 572 1501

Rakennuttajainsinööri
Pietu Pankkonen
pietu.pankkonen@sipoo.fi
+358 50 306 2933

Aluemestari
Fredrik Kuhlman
fredrik.kuhlman@sipoo.fi
+358 50 554 4527

Kunnanpuutarhuri
Kari Ojamies
kari.ojamies@sipoo.fi
+358 50 554 4536​