Yhteystiedot

Liikuntapaikanhoitaja

Anders Eklund

09 2353 7092 / 050 4032039

anders.eklund@sipoo.fi

Liikuntapalvelupäällikkö

Piritta Forsell

09 2353 7010 / 040 1914539

piritta.forsell@sipoo.fi

Liikunnanohjaaja

Tiina Forssell

09 2353 7011 / 050 382 6990

tiina.forssell@sipoo.fi

Liikuntapaikanhoitaja

Ari Juselius

09 2353 7090 / 040 1914119

ari.juselius@sipoo.fi

Liikuntapaikanhoitaja

Raimo Kippilä

09 2353 7013 / 050 5222788

raimo.kippila@sipoo.fi

Liikuntapaikanhoitaja

Antti Nousiainen

09 2353 7094 / 040 1914479

antti.nousiainen@sipoo.fi

Liikuntapaikanhoitaja

Heikki Piisku

09 2353 7090 / 040 1914119

heikki.piisku@sipoo.fi

Toimisto- ja laskutussihteeri

Sari Polojärvi

09 2353 7005 / 040 1914290

sari.polojarvi@sipoo.fi

Liikuntapaikkamestari

Bjarne Ståhl

09 2353 7091 / 050 4032038

bjarne.stahl@sipoo.fi

Liikunnanohjaaja

Maria Sundman

09 2353 7004/ 040 1914527

maria.sundman@sipoo.fi

Liikuntapaikanhoitaja

Jörgen Tall

09 2353 7014/ 0500 818 714

jorgen.tall@sipoo.fi

På svenska

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

Viimeksi muokattu 06.02.2018