School psychologist and social worker / Contact information

Oppimisen ja hyvinvoinnin tuen palvelupäällikkö Anne Salmela
+358 40 191 4506
anne.salmela@sipoo.fi
Schools: Sipoonlahden koulu 6. to 9. grades, Boxby skola

School Psychologist Helmi Lassila
+358 40 191 6087
helmi.lassila@sipoo.fi
Schools: Lukkarin koulu (including pre-school), Talman koulu (including pre-school)

Koulupsykologi Anna Hiidensalo
+358 40 517 1585
anna.hiidensalo@sipoo.fi
Schools: Söderkulla skola, Salpar skola, Gumbostrands skola, Sibbo Gymnasium and Leppätien koulu

School Psychologist
Schools: Jokipuiston koulu (including pre-school), Sipoonlahden koulu – pre-school and 1. to 5. grades
School psychologist service requests anne.salmela@sipoo.fi

School Psychologist Jaana Ylikangas
(Swedish speaking service)
+358 50 339 0720
jaana.ylikangas@sipoo.fi
Schools: Nickby Barnträdgård pre-school, Kyrkoby skola (including pre-school), Södra Paipis skola (including pre-school), Borgby skola, Norra Paipis skola, Kungsvägens skola

School and Student Psychologist Rauni Pääkkönen
+358 50 326 5132
rauni.paakkonen@sipoo.fi
Schools: Sipoonjoen yhtenäiskoulu, Sipoon lukio, Keuda Sipoo

~ ~ ~

Leading School Social Worker Micaela Wickström-Tillander
+358 40 191 4525
micaela.wickstrom-tillander@sipoo.fi
Schools: Söderkulla skola (including pre-school), Kyrkoby skola (including pre-school), Salpar skola, Gumbostrands skola, Boxby skola

School Social Worker Jaana Kittilä
+358 50 344 6918
jaana.kittila@sipoo.fi
Schools: Jokipuiston koulu (including pre-school), Sipoonjoen koulu 1. to 3. grades, Sipoonlahden koulu – pre-school and 1. to 3. grades and Talman koulu (including pre-school) 

School Social Worker Henna Liljeström
+358 40 184 5658
henna.liljestrom@sipoo.fi
Schools: Kungsvägens skola, Norra-Paipis skola, Södra-Paipis skola, Borgby skola

School Social Worker Tuire Tölli
+358 50 564 0431
tuire.tolli@sipoo.fi
Schools: Lukkarin koulu (including pre-school)

School Social Worker Kati Savolainen
+358 40 159 8518
kati.savolainen@sipoo.fi
Schools: Leppätien koulu (including pre-school), Sipoonlahden koulu 4. to 9. grades, Sibbo gymnasium

School Social Worker Hanna Kankaanpää
+358 50 380 2519
hanna.kankaanpaa@sipoo.fi
Schools: Sipoonjoen yhtenäiskoulu 7-9, Sipoon lukio, Keuda Sipoo