Kontaktuppgifter

 

Idrottsplanskötare

Anders Eklund

09 2353 7092 / 050 4032039

anders.eklund@sibbo.fi

Servicechef för idrottstjänster

Piritta Forsell

09 2353 7010 / 040 1914539

piritta.forsell@sibbo.fi 

Idrottsinstruktör

Tiina Forssell

09 2353 7011 / 050 382 6990

tiina.forssell@sibbo.fi

Idrottsplanskötare

Ari Juselius

09 2353 7090 / 040 1914119

ari.juselius@sibbo.fi 

Idrottsplanskötare

Raimo Kippilä

09 2353 7013 / 050 5222788

raimo.kippila@sibbo.fi

Idrottsplanskötare

Antti Nousiainen

09 2353 7094 / 040 1914479

antti.nousiainen@sibbo.fi

Idrottsplanskötare

Heikki Piisku

09 2353 7090 / 040 1914119

heikki.piisku@sibbo.fi 

Byrå- och faktureringssekreterare

Sari Polojärvi

09 2353 7005 / 040 1914290

sari.polojarvi@sibbo.fi

Idrottsplatsmästare

Bjarne Ståhl

09 2353 7091 / 050 4032038

bjarne.stahl@sibbo.fi

Idrottsinstruktör

Maria Sundman

09 2353 7004/ 040 1914527

maria.sundman@sibbo.fi

Idrottsplanskötare

Jörgen Tall / 0500 818 714

09 2353 7014

jorgen.tall@sibbo.fi

 

 

 



Senast ändrat 29.01.2018